Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
Indian Super League

Indian Super League

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time



1   Mumbai City 16 13 3 0 47 14 +33 42 WWWWW
2   Hyderabad 15 11 2 2 30 9 +21 35 WDWWW
Kerala Blasters 15 9 1 5 25 22 +3 28 LWLLW
Mohun Bagan 15 8 3 4 19 13 +6 27 WDLWL
Goa 16 8 2 6 30 24 +6 26 WWDLL
6   Odisha 16 7 2 7 23 27 -4 23 DLLWL
7   Bengaluru 16 7 1 8 19 20 -1 22 WWWWL
8   Chennaiyin 16 4 6 6 27 31 -4 18 DLDDD
9   East Bengal 15 4 0 11 17 31 -14 12 WLLLL
10   Jamshedpur 16 2 3 11 14 30 -16 9 LLWDL
11   NorthEast United 16 1 1 14 13 43 -30 4 LLDLL
Add Indian Super League table to your website

Channels licensed to broadcast Indian Super League in United States

Onefootball » Season 2022-2023
OneFootball has acquired broadcast rights to the Indian Super League (ISL) for over 200 countries, excluding in Indian Subcontinent. This deal covers the 2022/23 ISL campaign. Matches are covered via OneFootball's free-to-air platform, which also offers bonus coverage including goal highlights, pre and post-match analysis and more.
More details All live and on-demand game action is available via tablets and smartphones using the OneFootball App as well as on computers via OneFootball's website.




About Indian Super League

The Indian Super League is one of the two top categories of football in India. It was established in 2013 with the goal of expanding the sport’s impact in the nation. It shares the top level of the pyramid in Indian Football with the I-League.

This league does not operate on a promotion-relegation system given the low number of teams involved in the competition. The Indian Super League had eight teams during its first three seasons, but the league experienced an expansion in the 2018-19 campaign, bringing the total number of teams to ten. The league will proceed to the promotion-relegation system for the foreseeable future.

Given the low number of teams playing in this league, the Indian Super League season starts in the late months of the year and concludes in March. Each team plays two matches against all of their opponents, and the four best teams qualify for the ISL playoffs. Three points are awarded for a win whereas a point is given for a draw. A loss attracts no point.

The teams are ranked by total points, and the club that accumulates the most points at the end of the league stage is awarded the ISL League Winners Shield. The top four teams subsequently progress to the playoffs. Here, the semi-finals are played under a two-legged system. However, the title is decided in a one-match final.

The winner of the Indian Super League earns a spot in the subsequent year’s AFC Cup. The champions are also eligible to feature in the Super Cup. Clubs who succeed in the tournament are also guaranteed a spot to compete in the AFC Champions League.

Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming Top Matches »

Manchester CityApr 1
ArsenalApr 1
Leeds United
Bayern MünchenApr 1
Borussia Dortmund
ChelseaApr 1
Aston Villa
ElcheApr 1
Real MadridApr 2
Real Valladolid
Newcastle UnitedApr 2
Manchester United
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android