Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android
« Back To All News

Universo Related Content

Chivas face Atlas in a Quarter-final edition of the Clásico Tapatío live on Telemundo

Wednesday, May 11 2022
The defending champions will have to beat their bitter rivals to try and re-validate their title. Coverage of this game will begin at 21:00 ET on Telemundo, Peacock, and Universo.
Telemundo Deportes, the exclusive broadcaster of Chivas de Guadalajara, will bring complete coverage of the first Liga MX Quarterfinal tie featuring Chivas and Atlas on Thursday, May 12 at 10 p.m. ET. The game will be available to watch live on Telemundo...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: March 28-April 3

Thursday, Apr 7 2022
A CONCACAF World Cup qualifying match between Mexico and El Salvador was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV from Monday, March 28, through Sunday, April 3. Learn more info about this game and every other match that made it to ShowBuzzDaily’s Cable Originals and Network Finals.
Mexico took down El Salvador 2-0 at Estadio Azteca to qualify for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. Spanish-language channel TUDN USA screened the game on Wednesday, March 30, and garnered 615,000 average viewers. Those watching the game on television in...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: March 21-27

Thursday, Mar 31 2022
A CONCACAF World Cup Qualifying match between the USA and Panama aired on FOX Sports 1 on Sunday, March 27, was the most-watched soccer broadcast on U.S. TV from Monday, March 21, through Sunday, March 27.
A CONCACAF World Cup Qualifying clash between the USMNT and Panama topped the list of games broadcasted last week. FOX Sports 1’s broadcast averaged 1,036,000 viewers, scoring a 0.41 viewership rating. The U.S. terminated Panama’s hopes of...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: March 7-13

Thursday, Mar 17 2022
UEFA Champions League broadcasts on CBS ruled soccer viewership in the United States from Monday, March 7, through Sunday, March 13.
Real Madrid’s 3-1 win in its second leg of the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 tie against Paris Saint-Germain was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV last week. CBS’s broadcast, which was played on Wednesday, March 9, averaged 808,000...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Feb. 21-27

Thursday, Mar 3 2022
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 games topped soccer viewership in the USA from Monday, Feb. 21, through Sunday, Feb. 27. Here are the most-watched soccer broadcasts from last week.
CBS's broadcast of the UEFA Champions League Round of 16 first leg fixture between Atletico Madrid and Manchester United on Wednesday, Feb. 23, was the most-watched game on American television last week. An average of 856,000 viewers watched Joao Felix's...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Feb. 14-20

Friday, Feb 25 2022
English Premier League and UEFA Champions League game broadcasts dominated soccer viewership in the USA last week. Learn all the details you need to know about the most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV from Monday, Feb. 14 through Sunday, Feb. 20.
NBC's broadcast of the blockbuster Premier League match between Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur on Saturday, Feb. 19, was the most-watched game on American television last week, with an average of 1,275,000 viewers tuning in. The match saw Harry...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Feb. 7-13

Friday, Feb 18 2022
English Premier League games on NBC and USA Network dominated soccer viewership in the USA from Monday, Feb. 7 through Sunday, Feb. 13. Take a look at all the other games that made it to the into the weekly TV ratings.
NBC's broadcast of Manchester City's 4-0 away win at Norwich was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV last week. The Premier League match was played on Saturday, Feb. 12, and an average of 780,000 people watched the broadcast, which received a 0.42...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Jan. 31- Feb. 6

Wednesday, Feb 9 2022
Two Concacaf World Cup Qualifying games finished at the top of the most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV from Monday, Jan. 31, through Sunday, Feb. 6.
First in line was the U.S. Men's National Team's 3-0 win over Honduras on Wednesday, Feb. 2. FOX Sports 1's broadcast of the game garnered 843,000 average viewers and received a 0.32 viewership rating.

The USA made sure to use -2 Fahrenheit weather...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Jan. 24-30

Thursday, Feb 3 2022
Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers screened on ESPN2, TUDN and Universo dominated viewership in the United States from Monday, Jan. 24, through Sunday, Jan. 30.
A World Cup qualifying contest between the United States and El Salvador on Thursday, Jan. 27, was the most-watched game on U.S. television last week. An average of 727,000 viewers watched full-back Antonee Robinson score a volley early in the second...


Read the rest of the article »

How to watch Canada vs. the USMNT on Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022

Sunday, Jan 30 2022
Concacaf World Cup qualifying continues Sunday with the U.S. Men’s National Team visiting The Donut Box in Hamilton, Ontario, to take on rivals Canada. Learn how to watch the match in the USA, Canada and 19 other countries.
The USA and Canada carried on their strong form in Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers Thursday, with wins over El Salvador and Honduras, respectively. Now, the Americans will travel northward to face neighbors Canada in a match that can essentially seal qualification...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Jan. 17-23

Thursday, Jan 27 2022
USA Network’s broadcast of a goalless draw between Arsenal and Burnley on Sunday was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV from Monday, Jan. 17, through Sunday, Jan. 23.
One of the Premier League Matchday 23 highlights was a 0-0 draw between Arsenal and Burnley. Both sides struggled in all competitions ahead of the game, with Gunners coming into the clash on a four-game winless streak and the Clarets hoping to win their...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Jan. 10-16

Thursday, Jan 20 2022
An average of 549,000 viewers watched USA Network’s Premier League clash between Liverpool and Brentford on Sunday, Jan. 16, making it the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV from Monday, Jan. 10, through Sunday, Jan. 16.
Fabinho, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Takumi Minamino filled the shoes of Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane, who are representing Egypt and Senegal respectively in the Africa Cup of Nations, last weekend at Anfield. The three goalscorers helped Liverpool maintain...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Jan. 3-9

Thursday, Jan 13 2022
Liga MX Clausura and Premier League game broadcasts on TUDN USA and USA Network respectively secured podium spots when looking at the most-watched soccer games on American TV from Monday, Jan. 3, through Sunday, Jan. 9.
TUDN USA's broadcast of a Liga MX Clausura Matchday 1 one-all draw between Puebla and Club America was the most-watched soccer game of the week in the USA. An average of 350,000 viewers watched the clash.

The match saw Club America go ahead in...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: New Year's Edition

Thursday, Jan 6 2022
The English Premier League on USA Network dominated soccer broadcast on American television from Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021, through Monday, Jan. 3, 2022.
A stalemate between Premier League giants Chelsea and Liverpool on Sunday, Jan. 2, was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. television last week. The Reds' poster boys Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane stunned the home side early in the first half. However...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched Soccer Games on U.S. TV: Nov. 30-Dec. 6

Thursday, Dec 9 2021
Two Liga MX Apertura semifinals took over American television from Tuesday, Nov. 30, through Dec. 6.
Pumas' 1-0 win against Atlas on Sunday, Dec. 5, was not enough to get them through to the Liga MX Apertura Final. A 1-0 away win on Thursday, Dec. 2, gave Atlas the leverage needed to advance on away goals to the final. The broadcast of Sunday's definitive...


Read the rest of the article »

This Week in Women’s Football: European league matches on ATA Football, Liga MX Femenil Quarterfinals, UWCL Group Stages

Thursday, Dec 2 2021
Club football is back after the international break. Here are the headlines for the upcoming week of women’s football, including how to watch European league games, Liga MX Femenil playoffs and all the UEFA Women’s Champions League group stages.
Nine European league matches exclusively live on ATA Football

Four of the top five leagues in Europe will get back on rhythm with games this weekend on ATA Football.

The FA Women’s Super League will be back on Saturday, Dec. 11. As...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Nov. 16-22

Friday, Nov 26 2021
Liverpool’s commanding 4-0 win against Arsenal at Anfield on Saturday, Nov. 20, was the most-watched soccer game on U.S. TV last week.
The Premier League broadcast of Liverpool's win against Arsenal on NBC generated 877,000 average viewers. In terms of how this result impacted the 2021/22 Premier League table, the Reds are now third with 25 points, and the Gunners are fifth with 20 points.

An...


Read the rest of the article »

Premier League agrees six-year contract extension with NBCUniversal

Thursday, Nov 18 2021
The deal between the English top-flight and the American company will see their business relationship extending for over 15 years
Football fans in the United States will continue to enjoy English Premier League games on NBC, USA Network, Peacock, Telemundo and Universo, as the English top-flight has extended its working relationship with NBCUniversal for the next six years.

The...


Read the rest of the article »

How to watch Jamaica vs. USMNT in 46 countries on Nov. 16, 2021

Tuesday, Nov 16 2021
The U.S. Men’s National Team will travel to Kingston, Jamaica, to face the Reggae Boyz on Tuesday, Nov. 16. The game will be the final competitive fixture of the calendar year for both sides.
After a historic 2-0 win against Mexico at TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, Ohio, on Friday, the USMNT will play their final World Cup Qualifying game of 2021 against Jamaica on Tuesday, Nov. 16.

The USA enters the matchup at the top of the Concacaf...


Read the rest of the article »

Most-watched soccer games on U.S. TV: Nov. 2-8

Thursday, Nov 11 2021
West Ham United’s 3-2 upset win against Liverpool at London Stadium was the most-watched soccer game in U.S. TV from Tuesday, Nov. 2, through Monday, Nov. 8.
Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool was undefeated in this Premier League season before facing David Moyes’ West Ham on Sunday, Nov. 7. On that day, the Hammers did what Manchester United, Manchester City and Chelsea couldn’t do: defeat Liverpool.

An...


Read the rest of the article »

Newsletter Signup »

Email: Why Signup?

Upcoming Top Matches »

TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android