Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

CD O'Higgins

Founded  1955
Stadium  Estadio El Teniente
Capacity  14,450
Manager  J. Azconzábal

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


D. CarreñoD. Carreño
L. UretaL. Ureta
I. GonzálezI. González
D. GonzálezD. González
Goals: 1
J. FuentesJ. Fuentes
M. GonzálezM. González
Goals: 1
P. NavarroP. Navarro
B. TorrealbaB. Torrealba
Goals: 1
R. GuzmánR. Guzmán
N. ThallerN. Thaller
L. PáezL. Páez
P. HernándezP. Hernández
Assists: 1
V. LarraldeV. Larralde
Assists: 2
D. FernándezD. Fernández
Goals: 1, Assists: 1
C. CastilloC. Castillo
C. MoyaC. Moya
Assists: 1
M. MaturanaM. Maturana
Assists: 2
B. BlandoB. Blando
Goals: 4
A. DíazA. Díaz
Goals: 1
F. CastroF. Castro
Goals: 1, Assists: 7
R. ArayaR. Araya
E. MoreiraE. Moreira
Goals: 2
M. BelmarM. Belmar
Goals: 4
B. RabelloB. Rabello
Assists: 1
F. HormazábalF. Hormazábal
Goals: 1, Assists: 2
F. ArancibiaF. Arancibia
Goals: 1
A. CastilloA. Castillo
Goals: 2, Assists: 1
1D. Carreño 21901100800000
16L. Ureta 249011001300100
25I. González 331800202000100300
4D. González 251046131123410300
6J. Fuentes 281155161423400101
17M. González 226269721510300
33P. Navarro 2281010100100
23B. Torrealba 261282161422310400
15R. Guzmán 212413302000100
24N. Thaller 241305171521400401
20L. Páez 253030400100
8P. Hernández 361472191637301700
5V. Larralde 22887131126202301
21D. Fernández 258091991061111000
2C. Castillo 2032493611100200
13C. Moya 251116181359801200
22M. Maturana 1918452321002000
9B. Blando 284667523240100
30A. Díaz 23949141132310201
11F. Castro 281186191459517200
R. Araya 2000000000000
14E. Moreira 219131813513620300
19M. Belmar 217681510510640100
26B. Rabello 292305231301100
7F. Hormazábal 271903222112112200
28F. Arancibia 262331111021110100
18A. Castillo 267051751231321400
Transfers In
I. González 07 January 2023AntofagastaFree
B. Rabello 20 July 2023NovorizontinoFree
N. Thaller 07 January 2023LanúsFree
B. Blando 01 July 2023LanúsFree
A. Castillo 07 January 2023U. ConcepciónFree
P. Navarro 27 July 2023Colo ColoLoan
V. Larralde 07 January 2023Def y JusticiaFree
R. Araya 07 January 2023Valdivia-
Transfers Out
S. Ubilla 07 January 2023AntofagastaFree
M. Donoso 01 July 2023U. ConcepciónFree
F. Barceló 09 January 2023GuaraníFree
D. Carrasco 07 January 2023CoquimboFree
F. Grillo 04 January 2023IbizaFree
G. Lodico 18 January 2023InstitutoLoan
M. Marín 02 August 2023Belgrano-
D. González 20 January 2023LimacheFree
P. Romero 08 February 2023Santa CruzFree
A. Letelier 01 March 2023Santa CruzFree


Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android