Live Soccer TV

Live Soccer TV App for iOS
Live Soccer TV App for Android

CSyD Nueva Concepción

Stadium  Estadio José Luis Ibarra
Capacity  3,000

Fixtures / Results / TV Schedules / Live Stream Listings

*All times are shown in your local time


27E. Romero 284946510170100
G. Godoy 0000010000
J. Quiñonez 2790110010000
1R. Méndez 332160242400180100
R. Méndez 3848211130000
C. González 54303040000
20Aelcio Dos Santos 272481282711301000
29W. Estrada 29117416133250300
14M. Rancho 920171166160300
12J. Orellana 57113857140100
A. Balanta 2496412120510410
21K. Norales 3185612102320501
28J. Ticuru 30152422230100
36S. Jucup 3797714113650601
J. Aguilar 49303040000
55H. Sagastume Morales 281736281996160301
E. Villatoro 431290221751553000
A. Fernández 6101090000
A. Vargas 34127216151710510
22A. Carrillo 3219433761461500
17J. Salazar 307551183230000
5B. Soto 1180211477150300
6J. Hernandez 143321240000
M. Rivera 275341165280100
J. Rosal 25106312140200
E. Permuchi 25
8H. Hernández 23450954460200
W. Velásquez 377101110100
77J. Jucup 3622683224861201101
A. Carreño 35349725051000
F. Arrieta 38255725160201
7G. Amado 28217139211862011000
19J. Garcia 25810191110000
H. Orantes 202808262110000
Transfers Out
Transfers Out
A. Molina 01 January 2023Sanarate-


Newsletter Signup »

Why Signup?
This form is protected by reCAPTCHA.
The Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
TV Schedules and Live Streaming Listings
Live Soccer TV App
Download the Live Soccer TV App for
iPhone and Android
Live Soccer TV App for iOSLive Soccer TV App for Android